In a minute

pocket watch

How many times have we heard or said that

     In a minute

How many times have we waited for the time to end?

     In a minute

What ever the circumstances a minute can be a very long time with many excuses

     In a minute

I am busy right now I will be with you soon

     In a minute

Let me finish what I am doing I promise I will come as soon as I can

     In a minute

I can not be in two places at once that never ending excuse

     In a minute

I am in a hurry I will do that later that is similar to

     In a minute

The cat is meowing to get in I will be back

     In a minute

Leave a Reply

